About Marymound

Our Team

The Marymound team is large and diverse with many individuals contributing their own unique talents to the important work that happens at Marymound every day.  

Clinicians, clinical case managers, outreach workers, teachers, program managers, program coordinators, nurses, paramedics, cultural healing workers, child and youth care practitioners, youth addiction stabilization workers, independent living transition facilitators, education crisis advisors, educational assistants, adolescent treatment counselors, dietary, housekeeping, maintenance and administrative professionals make up the supportive team that is Marymound.

2022-2023 Marymound Board of Directors

Terry Shaw, Board Chair
Manitoba Chiropractors Association

Robert Loiselle

Leah Shaw
Your HR Support Co.

Brian Brown

Raymond Prefontaine

John Lovell, Vice Chair / Secretary-Treasurer
President, Lovell Management Co. Ltd.

Cheryl Blahey
Canadian Grain Commission

Marg Synyshyn

Theresa Harvey Pruden

Ibukun Adetero

Lumena Cabral

Executive Leadership Team

Nancy Parker
Executive Director

Nadia Dias
Programs Director

Lea-Anne Stagg
Director, Human Resources

Mardy Yager
Director, Operations & Fund Development

Kelli Gaudry
Executive Assistant

Cheryl Tereck
Interim Director, Finance and Administration

Sonya Warga
Clinical Director

Dawn Isaac
Director of Organizational Development and Cultural Services

Rhett Turner
Principal, Marymound School